Unser Vorstand

Präsidentin  

Beatrice Flury, 4522 Rüttenen

Mobile: 079 225 34 62

beatrice.flury@hk-isewaerch.ch

   
Vize-Präsident  

Herby (Hubert) Lehmann, 4515 Oberdorf SO

Mobile: 079 332 84 09

herby.lehmann@hk-isewaerch.ch

   
Kassier
 

Stefan Streit, 9472 Grabs

Mobile: 00423 797 88 22

stefan.streit@hk-isewaerch.ch

   
Aktuarin  
 

Nicole Blanc, 4513 Langendorf

Mobile: 079 713 32 43

nicole.blanc@hk-isewaerch.ch

   

Weitere Verantwortliche

 
Hüttenwartin  

Thesi (Therese) Fluri, 4515 Oberdorf SO

Mobile: 079 465 48 97

thesi.fluri@hk-isewaerch.ch

   
Platzwart  

Lars Schneider, 4562 Biberist

Mobile: 079 859 32 52

lars.schneider@hk-isewaerch.ch

   
Webmasterin
 

Karin Leiser, 4566 Kriegstetten

Mobile: 076 588 11 60

karin.leiser@hk-isewaerch.ch